

# ELECTED OFFICIALS & POLLING PLACE INFORMATION Election District # 1 | Town of Windsor

### **Polling Place:**

West Windsor Fire Station 9 Karla Drive, 13865 <u>Location Map</u>

# **Elected Officials:**

# **United States of America**

President <u>Donald J. Trump</u> Vice President <u>James D. Vance</u>

Senator <u>Charles E. Schumer</u> Senator <u>Kirsten E. Gillibrand</u>

Congressperson Josh Riley 19th Congressional District

## **State of New York**

Governor <u>Kathy C. Hochul</u> Lt. Governor <u>Brian A. Benjamin</u>

Attorney General <u>Letitia A. James</u> Comptroller <u>Thomas P. DiNapoli</u>

State Senator <u>Peter Oberacker</u> <u>51st State Senate District</u>

Assemblyperson Joe G. Angelino 122nd Assembly District

#### **County of Broome**

County Executive Jason T. Garnar

Sheriff <u>Frederick J. Akshar II</u> District Attorney <u>F. Paul Battisti</u> County Clerk <u>Joseph A. Mihalko</u>

County Legislator <u>Scott D. Baker</u> 2nd Legislative District

#### **Town of Windsor**

Supervisor Mark Odell

Councilmember Daniel Colwell Councilmember Timothy Harting Councilmember Gary M. Hupman Councilmember Daniel R. Price

**DISCLAIMER:** Users of this information are hereby notified that the public primary information sources should be consulted for verification of the information. Broome County assumes no legal responsibility for the information contained herein. Document created on January 20, 2025 by <u>Broome County GIS and Mapping Services</u>.