

ELECTED OFFICIALS & POLLING PLACE INFORMATION Election District # 4 | Town of Windsor

Polling Place:

Our Lady of Lourdes Church 594 Kent Street, 13865 Location Map

Elected Officials:

United States of America

President <u>Donald J. Trump</u> Vice President <u>James D. Vance</u>

Senator <u>Charles E. Schumer</u> Senator <u>Kirsten E. Gillibrand</u>

Congressperson <u>Josh Riley</u>
19th Congressional District

State of New York

Governor <u>Kathy C. Hochul</u>
Lt. Governor <u>Brian A. Benjamin</u>

Attorney General <u>Letitia A. James</u> Comptroller <u>Thomas P. DiNapoli</u>

State Senator <u>Peter Oberacker</u>
51st State Senate District

Assemblyperson <u>Joe G. Angelino</u>
122nd Assembly District

County of Broome

County Executive **Jason T. Garnar**

Sheriff <u>Frederick J. Akshar II</u>
District Attorney <u>F. Paul Battisti</u>
County Clerk <u>Joseph A. Mihalko</u>

County Legislator <u>Scott D. Baker</u> 2nd Legislative District

Town of Windsor

Supervisor Mark Odell

Councilmember Daniel Colwell
Councilmember Timothy Harting
Councilmember Gary M. Hupman
Councilmember Daniel R. Price

Village of Windsor

Mayor Ronald G. Harting

Trustee Edward C. McLean Trustee James W. Miller Trustee John McNulty Trustee Thomas Skinner